Auto Insurance Quotes?

Where is the best place to buy auto insurance online?

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

RELATED FAQS:
Changing car while paying monthly for car insurance?
I still have like 9 months to pay on my insurance but i want to change car how can i do it or cant i ?

Car insurance question?
i recently quit my job and was woundering if it is possible to cancel my car insurance and get it back when i get another job and btw i got state farm

How do I know what medication is covered under my insurance?
I have BlueCross BlueShield, and my card has an Identification Number, Group, and Plan Codes. But how do I know what medication is covered for me? Can I find this on the website?"

Car Insurance- Am i covered?
If i drive my uncles car, and i dont have insurance myself am i covered in case of an accident(he has full insurance). hes live in ca and we are in different households. thanks"

What is the average cost for insurance for a 16 yr old?
i just got my license like 2 weeks ago and im wondering about how much would it cost for insurance also i live in San Leandro CA if needed if car/s needed: honda pilot 2008 honda accord lx 2001 i didn’t want to check quotes online cause i’d need my address and i don’t really wanna put all that info

What is the cheapest and best car insurance company?
What is the cheapest and best car insurance company?

Do I have to notify my auto insurance company if I was in a wreck?
Do I have to notify my auto insurance company if I was in a wreck AND it was NOT my fault? This is what happened: I was completely stopped because everyone else in front of me stopped in the middle of the road (some idiot in the front slammed on the brakes). A lady rams my rear end because she wasn’t paying attention. My car got damaged, her’s didn’t. How do I go about claiming it? Is her insurance company going to pay for my repairs? Do I need to contact my insurance company at all? I don’t want to pay anything and I don’t want my rate to go up. Something I was planning to do way before all this happen was to change insurance companies because I can get the same coverage for less with someone else. Now if I tell my current insurance company that I was in a wreck and it was not my fault, would my new insurance company give me a higher rate than what I would’ve gotten if I didn’t tell my insurance company?"

Will an HOV/Carpool lane violation raise my insurance rates in Washington?
I decided to be a douche this morning and use the HOV Lane to bypass traffic on a highway on ramp. A cop immediately pulled and gave me a ticket for a driving violation."" I feel terrible and understand this is an egregious violation of the law. I am 18 and on my parents’ insurance and have a few questions. – In Washington state"

No health insurance? need prenatal care and sonograms?
i don’t have any health insurance and have become pregnant, what do i need to do until my health insurance can kick in or until i can have the baby then get affordable health insurance? are there any doctors that will give me a check up and sonogram on a independent pay or self pay option? what appointments do i need to schedule? when? I’m having a baby and i don’t know what to do. if anyone could give me a step by step month by month guide on what to do as far as the baby is concerned that would be great."

I am required to have health insurance. Who is dirt cheap and worst coverage?
I don’t have health insurance (I have reasons) and don’t want it (please no life stories or lectures on why I should have it), I just choose not to have it and lets leave it at that. I am going into nursing clinical at my college and they require students to have health insurance. I will never use this health insurance but I need to get it to say I have it since it’s required. What company is the cheapest and I could care less what the coverage is. I live in NC. I have already checked w/ the school and they do not offer any. I am employed part time (cant get insurance through job), healthy, 28 yrs old, male, no-smoking, no past medical problems, 140lbs, athletic, too old to get on parents insurance."

Do I need to have a car before I can ask for car insurance quotes?
Or can I just use any details of a car online to find out how much my insurance will be?

Which insurance policy is better for insurance…?????
which company insurance is better then other..????????…

Getting a rental car without having car insurance and with no credit?
I have a car but it is not registered to anyone and no one drives it. It is just in my parents driveway for now till I decide what to do with it. But I am going on a trip I am 24 and will be 25 in April and am going on a trip to another state and since no one uses my car and it is not registered to anyone I have no car insurance and I also have no credit card or credit history. So since I am looking to get a rental car on my trip when I get to the other state could I still get a rental car? How would that work? Can’t I just buy their rental insurance? Can you even get a rental car with no credit history or credit card? Hows all that work? Help is appreciated.

Do you have to have car insurance for all of your vehicles (California- read more for details)?
I live in California and I understand that by law here you have to have car insurance; at least minimum coverage that is. But does this apply to all cars regardless of whether you even drive them on the street or not? The reason why I ask this is because I have a 1971 Chevy Camaro SS which I bought from my father about a year ago (He basically gave it to me, but I didn’t want to look spoiled in front of my sister so I gave him $2,000 for it). I did have it insured for the first year thinking it probably wouldn’t cost me much, but now I really regret getting it insured since it costed me nearly a fortune this year alone. And the thing that really sucks is that I’ve never even driven it yet since it still needs a lot of tuning up (and unfortunately I don’t have enough time to fix it up since I’m usually a very busy person). Do you think it’s possible to uninsure my camaro since it’s not even drivable yet? I mean it’s not like I’m going to hit a car or something with it since it’s just sitting in my garage the whole time. I would ask my insurance agent about this, but I never really trusted them. (They were the ones that persuaded me to get it insured in the first place without even telling me whether I had to or not)"

If I refused to pay income tax or the money that I am going to be charged for not having health insurance what will the government do to me?
If I refused to pay income tax or the money that I am going to be charged for not having health insurance what will the government do to me?

How much does health care insurance cost in America?
Im planning on moving to America with my 2 children to live with my boyfriend, can anyone tell me how much health insurance costs?"

Insurance authorized cheap aftermarket car parts?
So i got hail damage to my car and needed a new hood. Instead of them paying 500$ for a new OEM one, they went the very cheap route and got me a chinese knock off that’s worth 175$. I insisted they use OEM products but they told me that because my car is over 2 years old, they can use any product they want. The new hood is much lighter than the original and ive been told be my dealership that they aren’t designed to crinkle upon impact. The body shop they recommended me to go rushed me out without explaining anything to me and basically made me sign the paper without explaining anything to me at all however when I brought the car in to be assessed, they said that my car will be 100% perfect and will be like it was 1 second before the hail hit it… My hood wasnt a chinese knock off 1 second before the storm… This is my first claim ever in the 12 years ive been driving and it was a act of nature"" claim. How can I convince them to replace my cheap chinese hood for a real OEM one? Right now"

Where do I get SR-22 insurance?
I am on the policy because the car is in my name. I’m listed as the primary driver. However I don’t currently drive the car since my license is suspended. I still pay for it.. but I let my roomates drive me around in it. The policy covers any licensed driver. I’ve spoken with the agent and he said they would give me the SR-22 once I’ve gotten my license back.. and that’s what I need to get it… I feel like a ping pong ball.

Can someone tell me what this insurance quote meant?
im currently trying to find good and affordable insurance. I was looking at blue cross blue shield and it said i was eligible to pay a minimum of 26 ish dollars a month and after my deductible there would be no cost. But how do i know what the deductible is? The only place where i see the word deductible is at the price of 2600. Are you really telling me i have to pay 2600 every time im sick? I probably sound pretty dumb but im seriously confused. Any body that can help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you. BQ – what are some good low cost medical/dental plan? By which i mean what company is best? (2 person house hold [married]. Low income and live pay check to pay check)

Can I stay on my parents health insurance when I get married?
I am 21 and getting married this summer in California. I am currently under my parents Blue Shield health insurance. My fiance is covered by the Union because he works at a grocery store. Can I still stay on my parents plan until I turn 26?

Who is the best low cost alternative to cobra health insurance in Pennsylvania?
Who is the best low cost alternative to cobra health insurance in Pennsylvania?

"What happens if your not on the car insurance and you get into a car accident, and that your the one who hit the car in front of you? (Geico?"
What happens if your not on the car insurance and you get into a car accident, and that your the one who hit the car in front of you? (Geico?"

What is insurance? Detailed answers please :]?
Either auto or home….

What’s the cheapest insurance company for a 21-year old with a 2000 ford mustang?
My driving record new and unblemished.

I live in California and got a second offense for driving without insurance how much will this cost me?
I live in California and got a second offense for driving without insurance how much will this cost me?
Auto Insurance Quotes?
Where is the best place to buy auto insurance online?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu
Ayuda router 2wire (Telmex inalambrico)?
Tengo el router 2WIRE de Telmex inalambrico, hace tiempo abri un puerto, el puerto 7777 para permitir acceso a jugadores a una partida en un juego, (SAN ANDREAS MULTIPLAYER, MI SERVIDOR) y lo logre.. -Esto lo hize abriendo la pagina de mis conexiones, ocea abriendo la pagina de internet del router o telmex donde salian las computadoras que estaban en red con mi equipo, consiguiendo internet de esta. Bien, pues abri la mia, y abri el puerto sin problemas. Ahora necesito abrir otro puerto, para otro motivo, pero resulta que ya no puedo entrar a la pagina que entraba antes para abrir los puertos…. Creo era: http://home.com y ahi salian todas mis computadoras en red, y toda la informacion respecto IP etc.. etc.. Ahora cuando entro me sale cosas relacionadas en compra de casas y que no me vienen al caso… Porfavor si alguien me aclara la duda bien aclarada, le doy 10 puntos!."

What’s a good health insurance?
Im looking for a good health insurance for my mom. She is 61, healthy, never smoked and never into alcohol. She just moved here in California. Thank you"

What is term life insurance ?
What is term life insurance ? And what types of term life insurance is provived by lic of india?

Do your insurance company check your driver’s license when u file a claim for an accident ?
Do your insurance company check your driver’s license when u file a claim for an accident ?

CAR INSURANCE FOR A 16 YEAR OLD?
would it be more expensive for car insurance for a brand new car or a used car.

What is the typical cost of maintenance for a Mercedes C240 per year including insurance for a young driver?
As the question states. šŸ™‚ Thank you so much for your help!

What’s a website that tells you the average insurance of a car?
Lets say for a Mustang GT? I’m think of getting one but don’t know how much the insurance of one is. Thanks.

Motorcycle Insurance quote?
I’m a femal turning 17 in a month and i really wanted to get a motocycle for my birthday but i wanted to figure out the insurance first and i cant get the quote bcz i dont have my lisence yet so i was wondering if anybody could help me out oh and what the best kind of bike would be.

How much does it cost to insure a car in the UK?
On average, how much would you expect to pay for your first ever cars insurance?"

How much does UPS ground insurance cost?
selling my psp through ebay and would like to know how much does it cost to get insurance on the item and delivery confirmation

"Auto rate quotes, lower credit score?"
So does anyone know if obtaining a rate quote for your auto insurance or obtaining a rate quote on auto loans will lower your credit score? Im in the market for buying a new car and i was hoping to obtain as many quotes as possible to see my options. Do they actually run your credit or do they just take the information you give them and provide an estimate? Any assistance would be helpful, thanks!"

I have no insurance but I want to get pregnant…?
Thanks to everyone who answered. Just please note that I never said I couldn’t afford insurance I simply said that they didn’t cover fertility treatments. I know what being a mom is my husband and I have taking full custody of his daughter since she was two (she’s now five). I just needed a revelant answer.

How much do you pay for home insurance?
So we are paying like $132 for car insurance on two vehicles with American Family Insurance and we both have clean records although we are young 22 (f) and 24 (m). We just got a quote from Wawanesa they said we could do full coverage through them for half the price 80 a month! Although they don’t do home insurance and I know you can save a lot by combining the two. So now through AFI we pay about $40 a month for home insurance is that a good price with the combined home and auto?? How much do you think it will go up if we cancel the car insurance and go with wawanesa?? Is there cheaper insurance agencies that will cover only home? In the end I am just looking for how much you pay and if you combine your auto with the same company. Thanks!!

"Deploying and no long need car insurance, will rates go up when I get back?"
I’m leaving in January of 2011, but I’m also going to a new MOS school from July till Sept. If I don’t have car insurance from July 2010 till January 2012, will my rates be higher when I get back and get insurance again?"

Can my car insurance company sue me for a DUI accident i was in?
I was in a car accident may of last year . My boyfriend (now husband) was driving in the passenger seat when we crashed and he broke his neck . He is ok now but his medical bils just now ( 14 months later) starting coming in, so he wants to file a claim to get some money . If he does so can my old car insurance company ( 21st century) come after me for the amount of money he gets? I figured paying your premium covers you just incase something like this happens .I had only liability car insurance at the time of the accident.. Thank you for your help"

Life insurance companies and mental health issues?
Someone I work with is interested in buying a term life insurance policy but is afraid she won’t get coverage because she has had some situational depression and has had a suicide attempt as a minor. Do life insurance companies dig up health information of as far back as your health records go (minors?)?

What will my insurance do?
So the other day a car slammed on their brakes and I hit their bumper. It was a Mercury Sable.Not sure the year right now…prob 98-02. It was a young girl and her 4 friends. They were obviously under the influence of weed. They of course did not want to call the cops. I said ok because I did not want a ticket or my ins rates to go up. We exchanged names and numbers. She called and my husband and I arranged that we would pay for half of the damages. Today she called and said her estimate was $870!! I only cracked her bumper…what should I do? Can I still file a police report? What will my insurance do if I go through them now?Thanks!!

Insurance help for teenagers?
I just got my license today and my parents were wondering if i still had insurance coverage or not? We have Grange insurance idk if that makes a difference or not. Help please!=]

What is the telephone number to American Standard Insurance?? *car*?
thanks!!

What is the best car insurance overall?
thanks!

"In a car accident, is the party not at fault entitled to a rental car while their vehicle is repaired?"
I was recently in a car accident, where the other party is clearly at fault (rear ended at a stop light, other driver arrested for DUI). My own insurance doesn’t provide for a rental car. I’m hearing that my car will be in the shop for about a month to fix the rear end. Am I entitled to a rental car, paid for by the other driver’s insurance? If so, who determines what a reasonable daily rate is? Am I entitled to the car until the repairs are completed? Can I demand to have the car rental company paid directly by the insurance company?"

What is a cheap car to insure for an 18yr old
and who does cheap insurance?

Title of the car is under my name alone. can my brother register it under his name as well as the insurance?
so my brother can’t get finance on cars because of bad credit. can he register my car under his name and insurance as well? i have another car that i can drive. would that not held me liable for his actions lets say car accident since he alone registers it? is this possible and legal?

Getting married. Will I lose my car insurance if under my mom’s policy?
I am living at home now and I am under her insurance policy and the car is in her name. Will they terminate my policy if I get married and move out? Can I put the car under my fiance’s insurance even though the car is in her name?

What is Term Life Insurance?
What is Term Life Insurance?
Auto Insurance Quotes?
Where is the best place to buy auto insurance online?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

Leave a comment