Insurance company and liability coverage on a leased car?

My sister is leasing a car and she changed insurance company last month. Don’t know how this insurance Company gave her liability on a car that’s not her’s but they did it. She said they didn’t even ask if she was leasing and when she asked how but full coverage was she said it would be to much. So lets just get this one. Now she just got into and accident on xmas day and her car is damage badly. The insurance people said they cant do anything with her car because of the coverage but I think that’s not fair because she is still leasing on that car. What can be done can she sue the company on is it just her lost.

ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

RELATED FAQS:
Someone hit my car bumper and broke their light what do I do?
Someone Said I cut over to quick. I was in the middle and went two laines over to the left and some lady hit my truck bumper and her light broke. No Damage to my truck what so ever. She took my plate down when we stopped I didn’t give her my insurance nor did I get hers. I don’t think it was my fault I would say she was speeding cause when I looked over I had plenty of space. She broke her front left mirror

Bicycle insurance who idea was it first?
Which state in the United States of America came up with the idea to make bicycle insurance mandatory and which congressman/senator was behind it.

How much does insurance cost for a 17 year old in Florida?
How much does insurance cost for a 17 year old in Florida?

How much is the insurance on Brady Quinn’s new car?
http://liberal-debutante.com/wp-content/…

No insurance..?
Okay I have went to 2 doctors appointments with no insurance.. but now I have insurance.. How much do you think its gonna cost for them two visits

Car insurance for 17 year old HELP please!!?
Hi, I’m looking to take car insurance out for a 1.0L Vauxhall Corsa Ecoflex 2006 or a 1.2L Ford KA 2009.I will be the policy holder and the main driver, however my parents will be a named driver.Car won’t be driven more than 3000 miles a year and quotes are coming up at 2800++! I have heard some people are able to get it in the 1000s, but how is this possible? I have tried some many providers and I think I’m running out of luck. Plus these are the cheapest cars to insure too! I’m in the West Midlands to, if location has anything to do with it Any suitable answers will be greatly appreciated, thanks"

Good car for a 18 year old thats cheap on insurance?
Hi, i just turned 18 and recently have been looking in purchasing a used car. my budget is about $5000 and I will be able to afford my own insurance. I dont want a very low quality but i also cant afford a mercedes. So what do you think i should look at? I live in Ontario Canada btw."

Does it cost money to insure a courtesy car with tesco car insurance if I already have a policy with them?
Will tesco insurance charge to transfer my insurance from my original car to the courtesy car while it is being repaired, if so how much is it likely to cost?"

Does auto insurance cover theft of vehicle if you leave keys in car?
i got my car stolen from my home driveway in the middle of the night. i carry full coverage with $500 deductible and also gap (guaranteed asset protection) but could not find my keys the next morning either. i feel sure i could not have left them in the car (08 accord) because it dings extremely loud and that is something that i never do. i always lock my car and i am mystified as to where the keys are. i am concerned that my policy will not cover me if it is determined that keys may likely have been in the vehicle. thoughts or advice?

Insurance Approval Wait Time For An MRI?
About 2 weeks ago i injured my foot playing soccer so i went to the doctor about it. He did an x-ray and diagnosed me with sesamoiditis, which is inflammation of the sesamoid bones, which are located under the big toe joint. The doctor said that he would schedule an MRI to make sure that nothing else was wrong with my foot. We have POMCO insurance, it’s been a week and a half now and they still haven’t approved the MRI, how long does it usually take?"

What is children’s life insurance?
I’m 25 years old, and I see that my mom just got something in the mail. I didn’t open it of course, but in big letters on the front of the envelope, it says You made a good choice buying children’s life insurance"

I am 19 years old whats the cheapest car insurance for a old ford ranger wit a lot of miles on it ?
I am 19 years old whats the cheapest car insurance for a old ford ranger wit a lot of miles on it ?

Health and life insurance?
im needing to look into health and lfie insurance for myself, and was wondering where to start? What is everyone using? i need something reasonable and something where i dont get the run around with!! Any help appreciated!"

Why does / or should my Car insurance RISE?
Since I have changed my car insurance co, my insurance rates had dropped… only in small amounts – but they have dropped over the past few periods. Suddenly, my rates RISE! =:-o I have had no tickets, no accidents, no reason on my record leaning toward any reason to rise my insurance costs. – I am calling my agent, tomorrow to ask about this. Should I expect the reply to be all insurance rates rise… there is no avoiding it!"" or how should I design AN ANSWER to this issue to develop a $aving reply?"""

"I moved from Idaho to New Jersey and am using my dads car, the title is in his name and so is the ID insurance?"
I just moved from Idaho to New Jersey. The car I am using has Idaho plates, tags and title is registered to my dad in Idaho. It also has idaho insurance which I am on. Now, how can we make it without transferring the title(it’s not allowed because he still owes money on it) that I can insure myself to drive the car in my new state of NJ? I don’t have my drivers license here yet, it’s still my Idaho one so I’ll have to get that switched and get the car registered(how do i do this when i don’t own the title) and then buy insurance(how do i do this when i don’t own the title). Can anyone help? Can I still be covered in NJ if I get an NJ license and have Idaho insurance, plates, and tags?"

Auto Insurance rates?
Auto Insurance rates?

Is my health insurance covered?
I am 22 and never finished college. I want to go back with a loan full time and finish. Will they cover my health insurance? I live in New jersey.

What co. has the best car insurance for teens?
I 18 and want to get my own insurance

"Can a life insurance sole"" beneficiary claim be disputed in Arizona?"""
The mother of my 4.5 yr old son recently passed with no will. Her 25 yr old son (half-bro) being oldest blood relative, locked my son out of his home and proceeded to stake claim to everything his deceased mother had, car, cash, final paycheck, $3800.00 income tax refund check (probably less than $30,000. total assets) but no real telling. Come to find out she had a employee life insurance policy which she named the 25 yr old as sole beneficiary. does’ my son have any rights to claim anything?"

What’s the benefit of saying you have no car insurance?
#NAME?

Navy federal or usaa?
me and my husband are a new military couple. he is new into the marine corp and we are currently trying to find the best bank for us. we are now with navy federal but are thinking about switching to usaa. we are having a hard time findin places to deposit cash into our navy federal account but heard that with a capital one account you can make online transfers (is this true?). however, we have recently heard of usaa and want to go with the best bank for us. if any information on either two or opinions please give them."

Car insurance question?
also is this car considered a sports car

Need help finding rental insurance/jewelry insurance?
I just moved into an apartment for the 1st time and I was advised to get rental insurance. I don’t have many valuables with the exception of a laptop and an engagement ring. The rest of my items are the standard furnishings (couch, bed, desk, etc.) I know rental insurance is cheap so I wanted to look into it. Just an FYI that I do not have a car/auto insurance so I can’t just add rental insurance onto existing car insurance. Also my main concern is that my engagement ring is VERY valuable and I will leave it at home often, so I wanted to make sure it was protected (either at home or if I do wear it out). I also travel often, so that might leave my place open for burglars … or who knows what other issues (fire, etc.) Please advise, thanks!"

Health insurance for baby?
i need health insurance for my newborn baby. Can anyone refer me to affordable insurance?

Car insurance at 20 on average?
How much would car insurance be for me if i only have my licence for 2 months before i get a car and i am 20 years old?. The car would be minimum a 1.2 litre and maximum a 1.6 litre so what would a 1.2 litre, 1.4 litre and 1.6 litre cost me on average?."
Insurance company and liability coverage on a leased car?
My sister is leasing a car and she changed insurance company last month. Don’t know how this insurance Company gave her liability on a car that’s not her’s but they did it. She said they didn’t even ask if she was leasing and when she asked how but full coverage was she said it would be to much. So lets just get this one. Now she just got into and accident on xmas day and her car is damage badly. The insurance people said they cant do anything with her car because of the coverage but I think that’s not fair because she is still leasing on that car. What can be done can she sue the company on is it just her lost.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu
"If I own a car can i insure and register it in my g.f.’s name In n. c.,and if we break up can I get my car back?"
If I own a car can i insure and register it in my g.f.’s name In n. c.,and if we break up can I get my car back?"

Is there an affordable private insurance provider that will cover prescription medicine so I can go to school?
I have Crohn’s disease and I’m attending college in Idaho. I’m currently covered by my parents’ insurance, but I’m I will no longer be covered in a year. My college has a reasonably priced insurance plan but it doesn’t cover prescription medications. Remicade is considered a prescription drug, which means that the plan won’t cover my remicade treatments which cost about $4,000 every eight weeks. I realize I could get a job that has benefits, but I really would like to get a college degree. Is there any way I can go to college and still have the health coverage I need to pay for my prescription medicines?"

"How do I get quotes on things such as insurance, utility cost, and building remodling?"
how do I get quotes on things such as insurance, utility cost, and building remodling when I’m writing a business plan? We finally have found a great location for a bar and grill we have wanted to open and a business plan requires a lot of estimating costs and I want to find the most accurate figures so that I can set myself up for success."

How can i get cheaper car insurance?
I have been trying to get a quote for car insurance as i have recently passed, im 17 and i live in London i need to take out a policy in my own name, i did a quote for a Renault Clio 2002 1.2 letre and the result was 5000-7000/year with most insurance companys how can i get this down to below 2.500 ??"

"Car accident, other driver totaled my car. Will their insurance cover my replacement?"
I was in an accident yesterday, the other driver T-boned my car while making a left turn on yield. She told the officer and us she didn’t see me. My car is totaled, her car just looks like it has front end damage. Every passenger in my car, including myself had to go to the ER to get checked out. I did not have collision coverage on my insurance. Does anyone know if she has collision coverage, will her insurance pay for my replacement? Her car looks fairly new, I would almost assume she would have full coverage, but I am not certain. Would they just use the value of my existing car for replacement?? I’m waiting to receive the police report, but just wondering if anyone has been through this type of scenario and can give some insight."

Is life insurance a scam?
I was told to stay away from all life insurance company and that they are just taking my money and that there’s no reason I should pay to have myself buried when I die of age and that long term care is better. Was he right?

Home owners insurance being cancelled…am I right to be upset?
It is 2 days after Christmas…I have 5 children…My husband is exactly capable of installing this piece. It is 24 feet from the ground…not safe at all for someone with no experience. This leaves us to need to pay someone to do the work. I am upset. This agent did not inform us that he was taking photos to deceptively not show the damage in the first place. We assumed the rate quoted was with the home AS IS…Is there anything that we can say or do with our insurance company concerning this situation? I do feel it was highly unprofessional, a bit deceptive towards us and this deception is now costing us money on the spot"" that we didn’t realize we needed and didn’t budget for. My husband is calling them tomorrow.Are we better off not complaining and just getting it done one way or another or is there a complaint we may be able to file without agents company?"""

"Car insurance, 17 year old.?"
in the state of NJ, do you know around how much car insurance for a 17 year old would cost monthly? or if you know of any other state? i just want a rough estimate. thank you"

How to get health insurance with a prexisting condition?
My wife lost her job and to put on mine would break us we need an affordable health issurance but a lot of companies won’t toucher because of stuff she had in the past

Will getting a refund on extended warranty and GAP insurance cause my interest to go up?
I just purchased a used car with 30% down payment. I noticed they charged me for GAP insurance and extended warranty and I asked them take it off. They are arguing getting a refund on them will cause my interest rate to go up because they used the purchase to bargain a lower interest rate. Is this true? If so, do I have to accept the higher interest rate? They say I can’t return the car because it was already signed for but I don’t want to buy at a higher interest rate either."

"I need auto insurance, but do not know where to start. any help?"
I am planning to move out and am looking for a car, that part is easy. It is the insurance that I am worried about. I am wondering a few things. 1. What from of insurance will I need to be safe? 2. How much of my money will it kill? 3. What is the best decisions to make when doing this? I am currently 18 and have been driving for only a year with no accidents. I have to be able to afford rent, insurance, and groceries with a job paying 10 an hour at 25 to 35 hours a week(sometimes even less depending on work flow). I am a little worried as it seems impossible to do, and was wondering if there was insurance that does not cost $450+ a month? O.O Also, do I need to purchase the insurance before I purchase the car?"

Insurance question?
is insuring a lexus more expensive than insuring a camery mercedez, or a honda civic, etc. what is the most expensive car 2 insure or are they all the same price."

Does 1500 seem ok insurance?
ive got multiple quotes for 1st car 1st year driving. its going to be a 1.1 pug 106 independence and have been quoted 1500 is that reasonable? how much did your 1st car insurance year cost you? im 23.

Do I really need health insurance?
I am 22 and I live with my wife. She just got out of military. We had Tricare insurance for 4 years active but we never had to use it once. So is it worth it to start paying 200 a month for civilian insurance (Tricare Reserve Select)?

Temp car insurance for under 21?
I have found ecar insurance to give insurance from 1 month to a year. Cheaper with someone else as named driver

Why do individuals pay so much more for health insurance?
I didn’t realize that it had been tried 20 years ago. At that time I was insured by a company policy. I rarely get sick. I do my yearly exam things and have a cold about once a year and my premium has quadrupled anyway. From the below explanation it almost sounds like those of us out on our own as freelancers and self employed are lumped into the sickly, uninsurable group. With changing business and economy and people losing jobs, this group is getting larger and larger and we’re not all sickly."

What is the best auto insurance?
What would be the cheapest auto insurance for someone who is an eighteen year old female with a clean record looking to get insurance for the first time?

Does anyone know of any affordable health insurance for the state Arkansas?
Does anyone know of any affordable health insurance for the state Arkansas?

How much will car insurance be for me?
Im 18 and in college with a gpa of 3.5 or so. And i am driving a honda s2000 convertible. I live with my parents and have a clean record for everything. And i also took drivers ed

What is the cheapest place to get car insurance in Toronto Canada?
What is the cheapest place to get car insurance in Toronto Canada?

Home and Auto Insurance Rates?
Note to Common Sense"" ~ one company took about 35 minutes to get the auto then home quote"

Whole Life Insurance?
I am from overseas and as i was growing up my parents signed me up for an insurance where 10 or 20 years later we had the option of getting the money. Is there a such insurance in the United States. I heard that Whole Life insurance is somewhat similar to it?

Been in owner financed home for 12 yrs Later we re-signed yrs ago & took over taxes & house insurance. How can we surrender the home to him?
Signed private mortgage agreement for a owner financed home years ago with hubby. Later, Found out that he never paid house insurance & failed to pay property taxes on one year We’ve put alot of time, money & effort to update/renovate this place but its old and falling apart. Can’t afford to pay him & repairs so we want to walk away & give it back to him. How to surrender it back to him legally? HELP!"

Why does my car insurance cost so much?
Okay so I’m a sixteen year old female and I’ve been driving since February 1st the same day I turned 16. I drive a 2005 Chevy Cavalier. I have good grades, I cheerlead and I play volleyball I’m not a bad driver either actually back at drivers ed I did the best on my final exam. So I picked up a job at a daycare and I make 337.20$ every two weeks. My car insurance is costing me 275$ and is taking more than half of my paycheck and a lot of it I’m spending on gas and I usually have like ten bucks to spend on myself. Why does it cost so much? Also why do people look down on us young teen drivers so much?"

"Is there a difference between Member FDIC"" and ""FDIC Insured""?"""
Is there a difference between Member FDIC"" and ""FDIC Insured""?"""
Insurance company and liability coverage on a leased car?
My sister is leasing a car and she changed insurance company last month. Don’t know how this insurance Company gave her liability on a car that’s not her’s but they did it. She said they didn’t even ask if she was leasing and when she asked how but full coverage was she said it would be to much. So lets just get this one. Now she just got into and accident on xmas day and her car is damage badly. The insurance people said they cant do anything with her car because of the coverage but I think that’s not fair because she is still leasing on that car. What can be done can she sue the company on is it just her lost.
ANSWER: I might suggest that you visit this web site where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

Leave a comment