How much will my moped insurance be?

if i buy a cheap moped (under 400), use it for only social purposes and keep it locked away in a garage at night, how much do you think it will cosT?

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

RELATED FAQS:
How do you get car insurance if you dont have a car?
How do you get car insurance if you dont have a car?

How much would insurance on a 1990 dodge neon ?
I think it might be my first car , && I have to pay for insurance ."

What would be YOUR solution to affordable health care in America?
Marina, actually at my age it goes up and I would like to see what kind of coverage you get for 80.00 a month!"

What car insurance company has the best rates and prices?
i just bought a car and dont know which insurance company to choose

"Whats the average payment for motorcycle insurance, for ages under 20?"
I live in South Florida, the Motorcycle in mind would be an Harley Davidson Iron 883 (2012 model) it’s a sportster/cruiser and also having a 883 cc. I’m not sure if this helps, but I just want to know what I’m going into."

Car insurance help!? please…?
Somebody hit my car and possibly totaled it. If it is totaled would their insurance just pay off my car, just give me a check for what its worth or both??"

How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?
How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?

Question about Car Insurance?
I’m 17 and going for my driver’s test. My parents said that they were going to put my name under all three cars we own for insurance. That didn’t make sense to me though. When I went to All State’s website, and did an estimated quote, it would only let me pick one car for each person. Like just one primary driver for each car. My question is, how does this insurance thing work? Thanks!"

Do you pay full deductible ($1000) if damage is less than $1000?
Do you pay full deductible ($1000) if damage is less than $1000?

How much will an Acura Integra GSR 4 door insurance cost?
Hey I was wondering how much an 1998 Acura Integra GSR 4 door insurance cost? I’m in Long Beach, California. It is going to be under my dad’s name and I have persmission to drive it to commute to school/work. My dad refuses to buy the 2 door version of the Acura Integra GSR because he says the insurance is too high. By the way once again it’s under my dad name he has a driving experience of 28 years with clear records no accidents, no nothing. Please help me since my choice is the 4 door. Thanks in advance!"

How much should I charge for tutoring?
I’m a senior in high school with over a 4.0 weighted average, and I’m thinking about doing some tutoring work for money, since no local businesses are hiring and I need to start paying car insurance soon, since I’ll be driving. I’m wondering what to charge per session, and how long a session should last. I’ve figured out that I can tutor any subject for levels K-8, along with HS level Biology and Chemistry. Alternatively, for levels K-6, I’m willing to offer general homework help. I have some experience – I tutored someone who was failing two to four hours per week last year in HS Chemistry, and she ended up passing the course, including her NYS Regents Exam, which many people failed. From what I’ve seen, tutors around here make anywhere from $10 to $40, at my level of education. Is $10-15 unreasonable for a general homework help session? How does $20 sound for levels 7&8 math, or HS subjects? Is this too much? Too little? Could I make it work?"

How much life insurance coverage do I need?
I am a single mother, and have 1 child (she is 2 years old). I am in my mid 20’s and healthy. I have no debt besides a small student loan, and do not own a home. My parents are fairly young (late 40’s), and would be more than capable of taking care of my daughter if I die (they are upper/middle class). I’m not quite sure how much life insurance I need to carry in my situation now, or if I were to purchase a home etc. Right now I am insured for $50,000. Is that too little? How much coverage would I need? I want to have a good level of coverage, but I can’t afford to pay more than $25 a month premium right now."

How much does an ambulance + ER visit cost with insurance?
I’m an international graduate student in San Francisco and last Thursday I was rushed to the hospital due to fainting from dehydration at the museum… They called in an ambulance and I was rushed to the emergency room. Nothing serious, they just gave me an IV drip and let me go. I was just wondering how much all of that may cost? I have student insurance (Aetna), and know I need to pay $50 co-pay and 20% of the rest of the visit. I just wanted to get an idea of what the price of that visit would be, so I can prepare for it once the bill comes to me… I’m quite worried because all I have is a part-time job at the university (as I’m international and cannot work legally as anything else yet). Again, I had nothing else done to me but an IV drip. Thanks!"

Will my car insurance decrease now?
I just turned 25 and someone told me my car insurance will go down because im less of a risk. If that’s true, will that go down with my next bill, next month, or will I have to wait until I renew? Will I have to contact them or will it automatically decrease? I have the basic insurance, live in florida, im a female. I also heard if you drive less than x amount of miles a day/week/year, you get a discount, is that true also? Thanks!"

I need to fing some affordable decent insurance for my wife she is not working right now due to her bipolar?
disorder with schizophrenia and im im social securty disability so i dont make much but with her medical bills i need some insurance for her any ideas its gotta help cover meds and her psych appointments

Car Insurance Claims Adjusters – What to expect? Should I get my damage appraised at a body shop?
Just had an accident. Someone rear-ended me, and it bent my frame, broke some lights that were brand new, messed up my bumper totally also, and also, bent in my trunk lid, so now the light is on. And yeah, the person that hit me made my car fly at someone elses car and there is also damage at the front bumper. I wanted to know if I should go on ahead and get an auto body shop to give me an expensive appraisal for all the work to be done to my car to get it repaired. Well, I am anyways, but what else should I dooo… hint hint wink wink..? I’ll be cleaning the crap out of it thats for sure. I’m a professional auto detailer in cosmetics and interior only. Scratch remover pen Windows clean Tires shined Wheel wells painted Stickers removed All that jazz. So tell me, what else would you do to add value to their Estimated Value"" Also"

Can someones insurance find me with just a name and number and no car information?
I was in an accident a year or so ago and was rear ended which forced me to hit the car in front of me. About a month ago I was driving and bumped into the car in front of me on accident. The damage done to her car was zilch and theres a tiny crack in the chrome of my front bumper. Thats how minimal. She said dont worry it happens all the time. We exchanged business cards. Her insurance calls today and says she filed a claim and I told the guy about my previous accident not knowing and hung up.

Guestimate how much i will have to pay for insurance?
In MA, a 1994-95 honda civic hatchback 120,000 miles,im 18 and didnt take driver’s ed. This is my first car. All i have is a permit for 4 months."

Why does college cost so much?
I don’t think they need about $50,000 from each student to pay the professors and maintenance."

How does an Insurance Claim work?
How does an insurance claim work. Let’s say I get up one morning walk outside and my car has been stolen? The police come out and take a report, then they leave. How long would it take insurance cover this and how much would they cover? For example, if I have a car that I’m financing that is worth $24,500.00 dollars that had full insurance coverage. Basically, how does it work? Since it’s being financed, I’m sure the insurance company would pay out the remaining balanced owed on the car to satisfy the loan with the finance company but what happens to me afterwards? Lets say I have $100,000 dollars in coverage that covers me in case of theft or something like that. Being that the car was fully covered and insurance was able to pay back the loan, would they give me the money to buy a new car at equal or face value of the car that was stolen? Insurance is so friggin complicated…if someone could explain the process to me I’d appreciate it."

Hi everyone! how can i lower my car insurance?
im 19 years of age and planning to buy a convertible car the only thing comes to my mind is that the insurance it too high how can i lower it? my mom and dad pass away already since i was 10 is it gonna work if i put it on my uncle or aunties name?

How come I can’t keep my health insurance coverage?
President Obama stated that under the Affordable Health Care Act that any American that wanted to keep their existing coverage or doctor would be able to. I signed up today and they didn’t offer this as an option. They made me choose a coverage that costed me more money AND I lost my old doctor whom I was very fond of. I’m confused…. Is what Obama said true or not? Because this Act doesn’t seem very affordable to me. Please explain to me where I am wrong

Where should we keep car insurance papers and license plate registration?
My husband and I live in Ontario and currently share one vehicle. He insists on keeping the insurance papers and plate registration in his wallet but if I need the car I have to get them from him each time (of course, if we get stopped we can be ticketed for not having the papers). The problem is, we are both extremely busy and sometimes forget to give them back to each other and find ourselves driving without the papers. My question is, where is the best place to keep these papers (I’ve heard you shouldn’t keep them in the car in case its stolen) AND/OR are they valid if photocopied and one of us keeps THOSE copies in our wallet? I’ve heard that using a true copy"

Car insurance costs more than car is worth?
One of my friends works a minimum wage job, and his car insurance for one year costs more than he paid for his 87 Mazda truck. He paid $1300 for the truck and his insurance is $1800 per year. Between insurance and gas, he is working just to drive the truck, he told me he is just going to drop the insurance on the truck, because the truck is a piece of crap and is not worth $1800 for just basic coverage. I tried to talk him out of it, but he said he is not paying that price to insure a piece of junk."

Do you think 248 dollars a month for car insurance a little to much?
?
How much will my moped insurance be?
if i buy a cheap moped (under 400), use it for only social purposes and keep it locked away in a garage at night, how much do you think it will cosT?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu
Who much would car insurance cost for a 17 year old female in dublin?
Who much would car insurance cost for a 17 year old female in dublin?

Is western & southern life insurance a scam?
Is western & southern life insurance a scam?

"Health insurance is so darn expensive….monthly premiums of hundreds of dollars,?"
then you have copays for a doctor visit, and the insurance decides what test or treatment or medicine you are worthy of getting. do these morons who are protesting really think a company trying to make a profit is better than having a government that has no concern about profit. The government increased it deficit by 6 trillion dollars since 9-11, we are not going out of buisness soon. Why can’t we just shut up and give Americans the same quality of life we force on other nations?"

Can my 22 year-old step -son still be covered by his fathers medical insurance if he is not in school?
I have a 22 year old step-son who is not in school but thinks that he can still be coverd by his fathers {my husbands} medical insurance, we live in mass. Can you tell me if this is true?"

Can I wait to pay car insurance?
I recently bought a car, but I’m not legal to drive it alone until February (I bought the car NOW because it was an amazing deal and didn’t want to miss an opportunity like this) Can I wait to pay for insurance until I get my license (in February) or is that illegal?"

What’s the average cost of car insurance for a 20 year old male?
I’m shopping around for car insurance and I’m trying to get an idea of what’s average. I’m a 20 year old male living in Florida with no points on my license.

What used 4 door sedans are cheap on insurance?
Im 18 years old, turning 19 in december and need a car for college, what would be a good 4 door sedan that is good on gas, cheap on insurance and cheap on repairs. What would be a good first car?"

"How much does a car insurance quote cost?If u get one u wont get emails from them,and stuff in the mail,will u"
How much does a car insurance quote cost?If u get one u wont get emails from them,and stuff in the mail,will u"

I am unemployed and need dental insurance to get 2 root canals & 2 crowns. Help!?
I do not qualify for medicaid or family health plus. I have to pay for 2 root canals ($1400), 2 crowns($2000), 1 tooth extraction ($200) and cost of adult orthodontic treatment ($7000)!!! I am looking for private dental insurance but am having a very hard time finding… anyone can suggest any or other ieas to help me in this situation? I live in New York City… am 25 year old woman, single no kids, receive unemployment benefits after lay-off."

Can you transfer your life insurance policy once fired?
If i’m fired from the employer providing my life insurance policy can I take the policy & pay on my own it myself or can i get the money back that i put into the policy or is the policy just lost once fired?

Car Accident/Insurance Question?
I let my uncle drive my car. He hit the car in front of him, since there was not any damage done to the other car, they driver said that calling the police was not needed and he left the scene. In turn my uncle drove home, now I have to figure out what to do. Can i report this accident to my insurance company since there isn’t a police report? What are my other options? There is no police report"

"Young car insurance, where and how?"
Just passed me test and looked at insurance and wwwwoooowwww!!!! 3000 around the value of the car any way, so insurance quotes expect young people to write there car off twice at 8000 crazy i mean i understand that there are some bad young overconfident drivers basicly this is for and auto 1.2 nisan micra fully comp on my mums insurance. Im a guy and 18 in may so what is the way around this. I don’t really want a car but for me i feel its necessary because i’m not a confident driver so need to keep it going. so do i buy a bangger(If so whats a good model) or go on my mums car. UK thanks guys any help appreciated"

Car insurance estimate for a 18 year old?
And it’s in Lethbridge, Alberta."

Do you need auto insurance in florida?
Do you need auto insurance in florida?

Anyone know how long a ticket stays on record for geico insurance? It is off my dmv record but geico claims it for 5 years..is this common?f?
Anyone know how long a ticket stays on record for geico insurance? It is off my dmv record but geico claims it for 5 years..is this common?f?

When do you qualify for health insurance?
Is it normal for an employee to require a year of service as a fulltime employee to get health insurance?

"Insurance rates for a 1996 Ford Crown Victoria in Chattanooga, Tennessee?"
It’s a P74 (not police interceptor) with about 175,000 miles on it. I’m 16 with no criminal history or driving record. What would be the cheapest insurance?"

Protection insurance?
What is the best insurance that i can get that covers disability"""

What’s The Best Car For A 17 Year Old Boy?
I know theres loads of these questions about but most of them are specific on something so here goes mine: I can tell you now im not the sort of person thats gonna get something to ‘mod’ up and drag race on the motorways because ive seen people not recommend cars based on the safety reasons and stuff like that. Basically keeping in mind insurance and cost of upkeep etc what cars do you recommend? Anything up to and possibly around 1000. Even better if there are some of the slightly more powerful and less popular cars which also have cheap-ish insurance etc. that you know of, please say! 🙂 Thanks! "

Insurance for a 125cc ?
I am 22 years old with 2 years no claims on a bike (50cc) and have had a full uk driving licence for 5 years how much roughly would it cost to insure a 125cc bike?

Will I be able to get health insurance to cover this?
I am about to graduate from college and have not been covered by insurance regularly in many years, for a short time I was on a California county-supported low-income type of insurance program but it automatically runs out every few months if you don’t reapply evidently… Anyways, I’m about to graduate and move back to Oregon. I have some kind of hip/tendon injury that I need to go to the doctor for and have checked out…but because I don’t have insurance, and this is an old injury already, is there any way I’m going to find health insurance to help me pay for this? Or am I just completely screwed and destined to limp around for the rest of my life??? because there’s no forseeable way that I’ll be able to afford my own health care any time soon, I’ll be paying off my student loans for the next few years. I also doubt that I will be able to find a job that offers health coverage in my field so that’s not looking very likely either."

Who has the cheapest car insurance?
Who has the cheapest car insurance?

Impact of Auto Insurance Quotes on Credit History?
I am with Geico currently and is up for renewal. I am planning to take quotes from different companies. May be they offer me a low rate. But I am scared by the fact that it will impact my credit score. Can you please advice? I have been driving for 4.5 yrs with clean record.

"If someone is 23 and covered under parents’ health insurance, but cannot be claimed as a dependent are they safe from the insurance Tax?"
If someone is 23 and covered under parents’ health insurance, but cannot be claimed as a dependent are they safe from the insurance Tax?"

15 1/2 year old male insurence in california ?
15 1/2 year old male insurence in california ?
How much will my moped insurance be?
if i buy a cheap moped (under 400), use it for only social purposes and keep it locked away in a garage at night, how much do you think it will cosT?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this website where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://cheap-insure.info/index.html?src=WP2paelabquetheimu

Leave a comment